NV5

Class Schedule

August 2022

Start End Course Location
Wed, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 12  Wait list Gauge and Industrial X-Ray RSO Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 15 Fri, Aug 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 15 Wed, Aug 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 15 Fri, Aug 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA

September 2022

Start End Course Location
Thu, Sep 15 Fri, Sep 16 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Virtual, NA
Thu, Sep 15 Fri, Sep 16 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 19 Fri, Sep 23 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 19 Wed, Sep 21 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 19 Fri, Sep 23 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 26 Fri, Sep 30 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 26 Tue, Sep 27 Medical X-Ray Safety Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 26 Fri, Sep 30 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Virtual, NA

October 2022

Start End Course Location
Mon, Oct 10 Fri, Oct 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 10 Wed, Oct 12 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 10 Fri, Oct 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 17 Fri, Oct 21 NORM - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA

November 2022

Start End Course Location
Thu, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 11 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Virtual, NA
Thu, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 11 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, Nov 14 Fri, Nov 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Nov 14 Wed, Nov 16 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Nov 14 Fri, Nov 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA

December 2022

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 5 Fri, Dec 9 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 5 Tue, Dec 6 Medical X-Ray Safety Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 5 Fri, Dec 9 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 12 Fri, Dec 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 12 Wed, Dec 14 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 12 Fri, Dec 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA