NV5

Class Schedule

March 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Mar 11 Tue, Mar 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Hollywood, FL
Mon, Mar 11 Tue, Mar 12  Wait list DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Hollywood, FL

April 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Apr 1 Wed, Apr 3 Nuclear Gauges and Industrial X-Ray RSO Virtual, NA
Mon, Apr 8 Fri, Apr 12 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Apr 8 Fri, Apr 12 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Apr 8 Wed, Apr 10 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA

May 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, May 6 Fri, May 10 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Hollywood, FL
Mon, May 6 Fri, May 10 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Hollywood, FL
Mon, May 6 Wed, May 8 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Hollywood, FL
Mon, May 13 Fri, May 17 ABHP Exam Prep Virtual, NA
Mon, May 20 Tue, May 21 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, May 20 Tue, May 21 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Virtual, NA
Mon, May 20 Fri, May 24 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, May 20 Fri, May 24 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, May 20 Tue, May 21 Medical X-Ray Safety Virtual, NA

June 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jun 3 Fri, Jun 7 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Jun 3 Fri, Jun 7 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 5 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA

July 2024

Start End Course Location
Thu, Jul 11 Fri, Jul 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Virtual, NA
Thu, Jul 11 Fri, Jul 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Virtual, NA
Mon, Jul 15 Fri, Jul 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Jul 15 Fri, Jul 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Jul 15 Wed, Jul 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA

August 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Aug 5 Fri, Aug 9 Occupational Internal Dosimetry Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 12 Fri, Aug 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Hollywood, FL
Mon, Aug 12 Fri, Aug 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Hollywood, FL
Mon, Aug 12 Wed, Aug 14 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Hollywood, FL
Mon, Aug 19 Fri, Aug 23 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 19 Fri, Aug 23 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 19 Tue, Aug 20 Medical X-Ray Safety Virtual, NA
Mon, Aug 26 Wed, Aug 28 Nuclear Gauges and Industrial X-Ray RSO Virtual, NA

September 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Sep 9 Fri, Sep 13 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 9 Fri, Sep 13 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Sep 9 Wed, Sep 11 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Thu, Sep 19 Fri, Sep 20 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Virtual, NA
Thu, Sep 19 Fri, Sep 20 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Virtual, NA

October 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 14 Wed, Oct 16 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Oct 21 Fri, Oct 25 NORM - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA

November 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Nov 4 Fri, Nov 8 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Hollywood, FL
Mon, Nov 4 Fri, Nov 8 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Hollywood, FL
Mon, Nov 4 Wed, Nov 6 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Hollywood, FL
Mon, Nov 11 Tue, Nov 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Hollywood, FL
Mon, Nov 11 Tue, Nov 12 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Hollywood, FL
Mon, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 22 Advanced RSO Virtual, NA

December 2024

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 2 Fri, Dec 6 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 2 Fri, Dec 6 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 2 Wed, Dec 4 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Virtual, NA
Mon, Dec 9 Fri, Dec 13 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Hollywood, FL
Mon, Dec 9 Fri, Dec 13 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Hollywood, FL
Mon, Dec 9 Tue, Dec 10 Medical X-Ray Safety Hollywood, FL