NV5

Class Schedule

December 2019

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 9 Fri, Dec 13  Wait list Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Dec 9 Wed, Dec 11  Wait list Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA

January 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jan 6 Fri, Jan 10 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jan 6 Wed, Jan 8 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jan 6 Fri, Jan 10 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD
Mon, Jan 13 Fri, Jan 17 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Jan 13 Tue, Jan 14 Medical X-Ray Safety San Diego, CA
Mon, Jan 13 Fri, Jan 17 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher San Diego, CA

February 2020

Start End Course Location
Wed, Feb 5 Thu, Feb 6 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Feb 5 Thu, Feb 6 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Feb 10 Fri, Feb 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 10 Wed, Feb 12 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 10 Fri, Feb 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA

March 2020

Start End Course Location
Thu, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 13 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Thu, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 13 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 16 Fri, Mar 20 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 16 Wed, Mar 18 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 16 Fri, Mar 20 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 23 Fri, Mar 27 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 23 Tue, Mar 24 Medical X-Ray Safety Rockville, MD
Mon, Mar 23 Fri, Mar 27 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Rockville, MD

April 2020

Start End Course Location
Thu, Apr 16 Fri, Apr 17 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals San Diego, CA
Thu, Apr 16 Fri, Apr 17 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 20 Fri, Apr 24 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 20 Wed, Apr 22 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 20 Fri, Apr 24 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA

May 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, May 4 Fri, May 8 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, May 4 Tue, May 5 Medical X-Ray Safety San Diego, CA
Mon, May 4 Fri, May 8 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher San Diego, CA
Mon, May 11 Fri, May 15 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, May 11 Wed, May 13 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, May 11 Fri, May 15 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD
Tue, May 19 Wed, May 20 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Oak Ridge, TN
Tue, May 19 Wed, May 20 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Oak Ridge, TN

June 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Jun 8 Fri, Jun 12 Advanced RSO San Diego, CA
Mon, Jun 15 Fri, Jun 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Jun 15 Wed, Jun 17 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Jun 15 Fri, Jun 19 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA
Tue, Jun 23 Thu, Jun 25 OSHA 24-Hour HAZWOPER Oak Ridge, TN
Wed, Jun 24 Thu, Jun 25 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Bothell, WA
Wed, Jun 24 Thu, Jun 25 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Bothell, WA

July 2020

Start End Course Location
Thu, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 10 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Thu, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 10 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 13 Fri, Jul 17 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 13 Wed, Jul 15 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 13 Fri, Jul 17 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD
Mon, Jul 20 Fri, Jul 24 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Portland, OR
Mon, Jul 20 Tue, Jul 21 Medical X-Ray Safety Portland, OR
Mon, Jul 20 Fri, Jul 24 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Portland, OR

August 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Aug 10 Wed, Aug 12 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 14 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA

September 2020

Start End Course Location
Thu, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 11 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Thu, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 11 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 14 Fri, Sep 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 14 Wed, Sep 16 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 14 Fri, Sep 18 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 21 Fri, Sep 25 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 21 Tue, Sep 22 Medical X-Ray Safety Rockville, MD
Mon, Sep 21 Fri, Sep 25 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Rockville, MD

October 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Oct 5 Fri, Oct 9 NORM - Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Oct 12 Fri, Oct 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Oct 12 Wed, Oct 14 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Oct 12 Fri, Oct 16 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA

November 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Nov 2 Fri, Nov 6 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Nov 2 Tue, Nov 3 Medical X-Ray Safety Rockville, MD
Mon, Nov 2 Fri, Nov 6 Medical Radiation Safety Officer (MRSO) Refresher Rockville, MD
Thu, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 13 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material, with Radiation Fundamentals Rockville, MD
Thu, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 13 DOT, NRC, & IATA Requirements for Shipping Radioactive Material Refresher Rockville, MD
Mon, Nov 16 Fri, Nov 20 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Rockville, MD
Mon, Nov 16 Wed, Nov 18 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) Rockville, MD
Mon, Nov 16 Fri, Nov 20 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training Rockville, MD

December 2020

Start End Course Location
Mon, Dec 7 Fri, Dec 11 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) San Diego, CA
Mon, Dec 7 Wed, Dec 9 Radiation Safety for Authorized User & Supervisors (RSAU) San Diego, CA
Mon, Dec 7 Fri, Dec 11 Radiation Safety Officer (RSO) Refresher Training San Diego, CA